music bio

11 Dec

My music bio at the studio is finally posted!

Playing guitar is what I love and live for. I’ve been playing for two years on an acoustic guitar, hoping to switch to an electric in the near future. My genres of interest are pop, singer/songwriter and finger-style guitar. Other areas of emphasis include music theory, sight-reading and songwriting.
Besides the guitar, I have also learned to play the piano, violin and ukulele. I have sung in several choirs, including ten years with the International Children’s Choir. I’m a music enthusiast. I breathe and live music everyday.

2 Responses to “music bio”

  1. aka_mara December 19, 2010 at 14:55 #

    Wow! You sound like you’re really talented! That’s so awesome 🙂

  2. thoughtsappear January 11, 2011 at 11:08 #

    It’s so cool that you play the guitar. I always wanted to play the guitar…I’m not sure I’m coordinated enough to do it. My boyfriend tried to teach me, and my fingers were struggling.

Leave a Reply

