john butler trio

4 May

John Butler Trio announced new tour dates in USA. Weird. Crazy to think last summer, I first listened to them and fell in love with ‘Ocean’. Then I went to Australia and listened to JBT while I was there. I even saw JBT reggae tour poster in Cairns. I never thought they would come touring in my hometown, SLC. They’re playing on August 13, 2011 Saturday at Pioneer Park. Not the greatest place or venue, but they are going to be in Utah! The 12-string virtuoso will be playing on the very grounds I have busked. Crazy.

Leave a Reply

