a creature i don’t know

25 Jul

I just found out Laura Marling will be releasing her third record, this fall. I can’t wait as I listen to her new haunting, yet eloquent sounds. I am definitely excited as 2011 seems to be the better year in music.

One Response to “a creature i don’t know”

  1. theumbrellabloggers July 25, 2011 at 14:25 #

    I have never heard of her but man am I hooked now! Thanks for sharing this! It makes me want to curl up in a blanket with tea and just take it all in.

Leave a Reply

